The Nuts Poker League - Texas Holdem - Every Wednesday - 7.30pm

New players welcome.  Play in the league for a chance to qualify for regional and national big money poker games.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monthly Texas Hold'em Poker Tournaments

We hold a monthly poker tournament which has proved to be a very popular event and attracts many players.  The game normally starts around 8pm. 

We do try to hold the games on the first Saturday of each month.  However, some dates may clash with other competitions so please telephone the club to confirm.

The next tournament dates are as follows:

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

As usual, there will be cash games available during and after the tournament.

Please telephone the club for details of buy-in, prizes, chip stack and blind times.